Nid Shaadi Proposal

nid picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 51 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Univeristy Town Lahur, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

i believe in happiness,hate gossips,jelousy,ind\ \fact all bad tings ,just want a beautiful,healthy,ha ppy n spending each n every second of life without tears n

About Nid and Her Life Partner

i want a nice n caring husband..who can be my best friend n better half of my life

Nid's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Nid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense Movies Cartoons, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Nid's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionfashion desighner
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Nid's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Nid's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Nid's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Urdu

Nid's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Nid and Her Family

got onr bro n one dsis ,small happily family..we believe in unity n love for each other

Nid Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged37 to 46 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan