Nice2mu Shaadi Proposal

nice2mu picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Student

Hartley Road Nottingham, Nottingham, UK matrimonials

I am an Honest, Humble person searching for a life partner.....I dont wana to write more but Some Stupid Web site urge to write more and more

About Nice2mu and His Life Partner

I would like that my partner should sincere, caring, nice, (beautiful up to some extent), but this is not the main requirement. at the last but not the least She Must be a very very good Human being, who cares others not only herself. Who want to do something for the sake of others.

Nice2mu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Nice2mu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads Not much Reader, Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Nice2mu's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionScientist
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Nice2mu's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Nice2mu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastHananfi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Nice2mu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Nice2mu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Nice2mu and His Family

I belong to a middle class family in Pakistan.

Nice2mu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online