Neelamn Shaadi Proposal

neelamn picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore L Plot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

we are looking for an educated and decent guy for our daughter for marriage.kindly just serious and original people do contact.parents would be prefer to talk.

About Neelamn and Her Life Partner

hi,only serious people would be appriciated.our daughter is good looking decent,educated and down to earth person.we are looking for a sincere and honest guy for her.guy should be positive minded and mature.

Neelamn's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Neelamn's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads Classic Literature, Poetry Movies Comedy, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Neelamn's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professioneducationist
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Neelamn's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Neelamn's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesLibral

Neelamn's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish

Neelamn's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Neelamn Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan