Naeem83 Shaadi Proposal

naeem83 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Maan Gurangiwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I have done matriculation and i have my own bussiness of grocery store in gujranwala.

About Naeem83 and His Life Partner

I am an honest , caring , loving and sofy hearted person.

Naeem83's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Naeem83's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Naeem83's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionBusinessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Naeem83's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Naeem83's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceParents Sub CastArian 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Naeem83's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu

Naeem83's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Naeem83 and His Family

I have one elder brother who is working in cyprus ... I live with my father and mother

Naeem83 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan