Nabeelahmed26 Shaadi Proposal

nabeelahmed26 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Nazimabad No 2 Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

Nabeel Ahmed Live in Nazimabad no 2. I want veey simple and non demanding family. Girl should be good looking,simple and home maker.

About Nabeelahmed26 and His Life Partner

I m An Animator.I work for Iternational companies.Making Anmated films and Cartoons.

Nabeelahmed26's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Nabeelahmed26's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western Sports Cricket, Gym Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Nabeelahmed26's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAnimator
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Nabeelahmed26's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Nabeelahmed26's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastKalson 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Nabeelahmed26's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Nabeelahmed26's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Nabeelahmed26 and His Family

I live with my mother.Father passed away.2 Sisters Married.

Nabeelahmed26 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan