Mohamadj Shaadi Proposal

mohamadj picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Tehran Shahrak, Ostan-e Tehran, Iran matrimonials

IN THE NAME OF GOD I Like to Become good muslim and good person in world

About Mohamadj and His Life Partner

I born in iran but like living in arabic country because i think Islam is important things and we are muslim and haven\\\'t deferent in basic things.

Mohamadj's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsEither   

Mohamadj's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Western Country Music Reads Romance Movies Comedy Sports Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Persian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Mohamadj's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Mohamadj's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Mohamadj's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePersian Family ValuesSecret

Mohamadj's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIran Grewup inIran Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesPersian

Mohamadj's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianNo

Mohamadj Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online