Mfaraz Shaadi Proposal

mfaraz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Work Visa

Near Azizia Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Please feel free to ask any thing from me.My details mansion as below. i love to here from you.

About Mfaraz and His Life Partner

I have done Masters in Economics i am from Karachi, Pakistan; I am working in KSA (Dammam) from since March 2008, as a Dispatcher Cargo Hauling Truck & Trailers, I am from Urdu speaking family of Sunni Muslim (my father is Syed & mother Siddiqi. Our family belongs to Allahabad India,
I am Quiet and reserved, interested in how and why things work. Goals are important in my life; I enjoy interacting with others, mostly through work related activities. In love, I tend to bring stability to relationships. I see myself: Honest, Caring, Realistic, stable, and pragmatic when other people don''''''''''''''''t get me, they see me as: Rigid, bound to rules, and a bad listener

Mfaraz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mfaraz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Winter / Rink Hobbies Fishing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mfaraz's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTransportation
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mfaraz's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Mfaraz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastSyed 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Mfaraz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Mfaraz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Mfaraz and His Family

My father is retired from Navy as grade 18 officer (civilian) my mother she is house wife, we are 4 brothers and 3 sisters 1 brother & all sister are married my big brother he is in Canada other two elder brother he is jobless. We are living near Gulshan-e- Mamar, we have our own house 240 yards

Mfaraz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia