Malikawan300 Shaadi Proposal

malikawan300 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 30 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Work Visa

Naseem Umm Al Hamam, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

salam, im a young guy looking to settle down in life.

About Malikawan300 and His Life Partner

young, passionate, hard working, ambitious, loyal, trustworthy, humble, humorous, best friend, honest and caring individual who wants to settle in life. i believe in give and take principle. understand family morals and values. residing in Saudia Arabia, working in King Salman''''s royal palace riyadh as a network engineer. love to socialize, open minded guy, less demanding, Alhumdulilah performed hajj so trying to make the best of my life as a Muslim.

Malikawan300's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Malikawan300's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Malikawan300's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionnetwork engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Malikawan300's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Malikawan300's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castmalik awan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Malikawan300's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Malikawan300's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Malikawan300 and His Family

coming from a well reputed, religious, respected and decent family. dads a businessman as well as an employee, moms a housewife, 3 bros n sis all are studying. em the elder one at home.

Malikawan300 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia