Mahesh Shaadi Proposal

mahesh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Secret

Amlai Katni, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

i am good loking and my hair colre is black my eye colure brown i have a 1 brother

About Mahesh and His Life Partner

i am good loking and my hair colre is black my eye colure brown i have a 1 brother

Mahesh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorOther Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mahesh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Classical - Camatic Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Mahesh's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionbussness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Mahesh's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Mahesh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Sindhi ResidenceParents Sub Castsindhi 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesSecret

Mahesh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesSindhi

Mahesh's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianSecret

About Mahesh and His Family

my mother is a house wife my brother is a self employ

Mahesh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India