Maha1 Shaadi Proposal

maha1 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Town Kary, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

i need loveinv careing soft hart ture and recetively person coperitive bordmainded

About Maha1 and Her Life Partner

i m very ectrictive and loveing careing and recetive

Maha1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Maha1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Instrumental - Indian Reads Comics Movies Drama Sports Baseball Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Maha1's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professioncomputer
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Maha1's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Maha1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmugual 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Maha1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Maha1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan

About Maha1 and Her Family

just loving careing and copritive

Maha1 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged29 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan