Madhavi Shaadi Proposal

madhavi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

UTER PARDESH Adhaura, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

I'm a lot of everything but most of all smart>>::<<::>>

About Madhavi and Her Life Partner

, iam easy going, down to earth, I know what I want but most important I know what I dont want, I have a very strong personality and I'm also very caring.

what I'm looking for in a man, A man who's caring and sensetive, intelligent and loves children. A man who makes me laugh, he has to be my bestfriend first. who know's what he wants out of life, and is succesfuin life

Madhavi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Madhavi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Dont Like Music Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Madhavi's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionno
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Madhavi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Madhavi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionShintu CastSikh : Kamboj ResidenceParents Sub Cast
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Madhavi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Madhavi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Madhavi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India