Mackhari Shaadi Proposal

mackhari picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials

Asalam u alaikim Well im looking for a serious relationship, who i can look forward to spending the rest of my future with.

About Mackhari and His Life Partner

If you are interested in finding out more about my self then i will tell you later as we go along.But right now i can\'t tell you much.As i am very sensitive about telling people my personal info. So I hope this short Description helps your search.

Mackhari's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight104 Kg / 231 Lbs / 16.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mackhari's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building Music Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap Reads Biographies, History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy Sports Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Weight Training Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Mackhari's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiontake away owner
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Mackhari's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mackhari's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Mackhari's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Mackhari's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Mackhari and His Family

I am form a well respected and educated family who admire their values.

Mackhari Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online