Luis Shaadi Proposal

luis picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials

I''''m luis originally from Singapore but I have been in the UK now for 12 years

About Luis and His Life Partner

Im loving and caring looking for a loving and caring woman also

Luis's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupO+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Luis's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Writing Hobbies Photography Music Hip-Hop, Pop, Rap, Reggae Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Tennis Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Luis's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionPilot
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Luis's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Luis's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Luis's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySingapore Grewup inSingapore Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English
Father is FromSingapore Mother is FromUSA

Luis's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo

About Luis and His Family

Not too religious

Luis Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online