Lucky525 Shaadi Proposal

lucky525 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Bolangir Balangir, Orissa, India matrimonials

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wanna know me. my parents n my friends know me better.

About Lucky525 and His Life Partner

hmmm i m just a guy of funloving type.
I enjoy each n every moment of life.
I just love 2 hang out with my friends during the holidays.

Lucky525's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Lucky525's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance Sports Badminton, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Italian, North Indian, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Lucky525's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionMechanical Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Lucky525's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Lucky525's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Khandayat ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueOriya Family ValuesTraditional

Lucky525's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Oriya

Lucky525's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Lucky525 and His Family

Hmmm my family ia a typical Indian family.
My family is traditional. So they like most of the things to be done correctly.

Lucky525 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India