Krispras Shaadi Proposal

krispras picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Aurora Cleveland, Ohio, USA matrimonials

My name is Prashant and I am looking for a nice girl.

About Krispras and His Life Partner

I am looking for a girl of age 25 or less, light hearted, outgoing and with good family values. I would prefer someone working full-time and currently staying in US.

Krispras's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Krispras's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Indipop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Cricket, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Krispras's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSoftware Developer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Krispras's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Krispras's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin - Iyer ResidenceSecret Sub CastIyer 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueTamil Family ValuesModerate

Krispras's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Tamil

Krispras's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Krispras and His Family

My dad and mom both are in delhi, India and are working. I have a sister who is married and works full time.

Krispras Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA