Kousar_dar Shaadi Proposal

kousar_dar picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Ziarat Sheru, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am talkitive n fun loving .... i have one kid n we both enjoy life with each other............... ..............

About Kousar_dar and Her Life Partner

As such i dont have many bad habits ... i think one of my bad habit is that i prefer to tell truth .... n by this some peole also get angry with me
My bad habits : my child is my weakness... i love him ... n always want him to stay beside me...inshallah...... ...............
some one o Serious on requried for marriage
PLz Serious one rreplied

Kousar_dar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Kousar_dar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Writing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Dont Like Music Reads Poetry Movies I don't like movies Sports Badminton Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Kousar_dar's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionno
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Kousar_dar's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kousar_dar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Dawoodi Bohra ResidenceParents Sub Castno 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Kousar_dar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Kousar_dar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Kousar_dar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 31 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan