Khawarahmed84 Shaadi Proposal

khawarahmed84 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

F-8 Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

Looking for girl to marry aged b/w 20 to 30. No restriction of cast but only an educated girl. Someone with ultimate confidence to carry herself.

About Khawarahmed84 and His Life Partner

1. Sarcastic, sophisticated, witty, dorky, sensitive and free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives.
2. A wizard in the kitchen. . Ok, maybe not, but I'm sure You would love the flavor of my home-made cuisines.
3. Nomadic Adventurer. I've set foot on 7 countries and have a thirst for exploring more. I hope to one day go vacationing on Mars as I've heard the mountains are glorious.
4. Full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. I will kick your butt at Trivial Pursuit.
1. Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky.
2. An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it.
Me + You:
An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!

Khawarahmed84's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khawarahmed84's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Khawarahmed84's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBanker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Khawarahmed84's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Khawarahmed84's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Khawarahmed84's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inSaudi Arabia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu

Khawarahmed84's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Khawarahmed84 and His Family

Nice little family.

Khawarahmed84 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan