Kash786 Shaadi Proposal

kash786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Ilford Brentwood, Essex, UK matrimonials

A fit and smart professional and successful man from London

About Kash786 and His Life Partner

As an introduction, I am from Mohammed Zai Pathan family, parents from Lahore (Pakistan) butt I have been settled in London (UK) for the past 25 years. I am 6ft2 tall, 40, muscular as I love sports in Boxing, Squash and bit of gym workouts. I live in London and I work as management consultant in NHS. I was married for 14 years and sadly got divorced two years ago. I like to stay fit, travel for exploring cultures, history and relaxation. I think of myself as a loving, caring, humorous, chilled out and intelligent person with lively and bit offbeat personality.

Kash786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kash786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music R&B Soul Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Gym, Martial Arts, Squash Cuisine Arabic, Lahori Dress Style Designer - only leading brands

Kash786's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionConsultant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Kash786's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Kash786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastPathan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Kash786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Kash786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Kash786 and His Family

As Described above

Kash786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online