Jyotiv Shaadi Proposal

jyotiv picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Secret

Baroda Barodra, Gujarat, India matrimonials

She is simple, sober, well mannered, easily mixes with people, can adjust in any environment. Native place - Bihar.

About Jyotiv and Her Life Partner

My sister is smart fair colored with sharp & attractive features. she is caring soft spoken educated , very down 2 earth n fun loving girl. She shall prefer to pursue service after marriage.
Believes in maintaining a balance between professional & personal life.
UP to XII schooling in english school , jharkhand,BCA from jamia Hamdard , new Delhi& MCA from Sikkin Mahipal University , New Delhi

Jyotiv's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jyotiv's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Latest Film Songs Reads Shot Stories Movies Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Bengali, Fast Food, North Indian, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Jyotiv's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionsoftware developer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Jyotiv's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Jyotiv's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Kayastha ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Jyotiv's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi

Jyotiv's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Jyotiv and Her Family

Her Father is retired & Mother is housewife.Two eldest sisters are married ,one settled in Delhi & another is settled in Pune .Having one elder brother unmarried , Presently working in Baroda .she is the younger one in our family.

Jyotiv Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 31 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India