Ju_na_id Shaadi Proposal

ju_na_id picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Bharuch Bharuch, Gujarat, India matrimonials

assalamo alaykum ladkiyon.mein ek sidha sada aur ziddi ladka(men)hun.

About Ju_na_id and His Life Partner

mujhe ek sidhi sadi ladki chahiye jo family ki ijjat karna janti ho.aur jaisa bolun utna hi kare.kyun ke dimag firne pe mar bhi sakta hun ooooooooooookkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkk

Ju_na_id's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ju_na_id's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Ju_na_id's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionarmazem
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ju_na_id's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ju_na_id's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Ju_na_id's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesGujarati, Hindi

Ju_na_id's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ju_na_id and His Family

not important not important not important not important not important not important

Ju_na_id Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India