Jilyas80 Shaadi Proposal

jilyas80 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Inverhouse Drive Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

I was Born in Bahrain, Spend most of my life in London, United Kingdom. My whole family lives in Canada but i decided to live in London but recently i moved pe

About Jilyas80 and His Life Partner

am a very loving and caring person. enjoy movies , like to socialise with people. i like to make my life adventurous, But at the same time i keep up with my Deen too. I am not an extremist but do follow Islam and know its values. Well i dont like singing songs about myself, If this information helps thats brilliant. Otherwise any one can Msg me and find out more about myself.

Jilyas80's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jilyas80's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Dancing Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B Soul Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Jilyas80's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBanking
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Jilyas80's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Jilyas80's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Jilyas80's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inBahrain Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Jilyas80's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Jilyas80 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged21 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada