Jay_malik Shaadi Proposal

jay_malik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Multan Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

hello every one......i am a self employed bussinessman....love to travel and my hobbies are flying ...shopping....

About Jay_malik and His Life Partner

i am jay malik....from pakistan...but i have to travel a lot to dubai and london and singapore because of m bussiness.......

Jay_malik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jay_malik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary Sports Bowling Cuisine Chinese, Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Jay_malik's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbussinessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Jay_malik's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Jay_malik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Jay_malik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish

Jay_malik's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianNo

About Jay_malik and His Family

father is a bussiness man and my mother is a working lady

Jay_malik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan