Ishuhasan Shaadi Proposal

ishuhasan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Work Visa

Albaha Dalqan, Mintaqat Al Bahah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

I'm honest, caring,Loving Pragmatic(Down to Earth) and ambitious person. Modern outlook with core traditional values.Rest thing Describe Later..!

About Ishuhasan and His Life Partner

m honest,caring,Loving ,Pragmatic,ambitious person.Modern outlook with core traditional values.I figured I'll give this is a shot in hoping to meet someone special!I'm honest, positive attitude,open-minded , and overall a fun person to be around. As far as career goes working as Sr.Lecturer position in Compt Science Dept for Albaha Int. college of computer science Albaha,SaudiArabia.B efore this worked as Sr.Software eng in Top MNC.I enjoy what I do and I consider myself to be ambitious, motivated and personable. Passionate about life and work. Personal and professional life goes hand in hand.For me life is simple, my upbringing in such a way that each moment i spent i enjoy, and learn something good from it. The core values of family which are absorbed by me as well are love generously, forgive, forget, respect and be happy. The combo is always required as under one roof there are all different ppl live life with some lovely connections The quality bride that I'm looking for is tough to describe these days. I am looking for a partner who is mature and can be a good friend. I truly feel that you need to get to know someone really well and have the chemistry between one another spark to know that both people are compatible. Overall, I believe honesty and trust is very important to have in a relationship which does take time to build. Also, I want to meet someone who is ambitious,loving,car ing and knows what she wants in life and is ready commitment!.

Ishuhasan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Ishuhasan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Baseball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands

Ishuhasan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSr.Lecturer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Ishuhasan's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Ishuhasan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ishuhasan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Ishuhasan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ishuhasan and His Family

me from a well educated and well known landlord syed Sunni Family.My Father was a Bank Audit inspector his name is Late Syed Mohammad Abu Saleh and my Mother is House Wife. we belongs from a Landlord and well educated Family, and i have 2sister\\\'s both sister are married My Elder Sister Highest Qualification MA in English Patna university and younger sister Highest Qualification is Master in Microbiology from AMU Aligarh and Elder Brother in law occupation is Buissness and Younger Brother in law is Chemical Eng. in and well Settled in Abu Dhabi UAE

Ishuhasan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia