Ishratkamal Shaadi Proposal

ishratkamal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Pathankai, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

i m searching 4 a girl friend who is sen who love me she shoul

Ishratkamal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ishratkamal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Bowling Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ishratkamal's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngr
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Ishratkamal's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Ishratkamal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Ishratkamal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto

Ishratkamal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Ishratkamal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan