Inamulhaq214 Shaadi Proposal

inamulhaq214 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Work Visa

Al Aziziyah Al `Aziziyah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

i am married and have 3 children. but my wife is in pakistan and we cannot leave together due to some reasons. i am very loving and caring. me now in saudia wor

About Inamulhaq214 and His Life Partner

i want simple and caring wife. doesnt matter she is married before or not. she trust on me is enough for me

Inamulhaq214's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Inamulhaq214's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Classic Literature Movies Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Inamulhaq214's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professiontransportation
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Inamulhaq214's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Inamulhaq214's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Castgujjar 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Inamulhaq214's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, Urdu

Inamulhaq214's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Inamulhaq214 and His Family

my family is very simple and loving.

Inamulhaq214 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia