Imh Shaadi Proposal

imh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Oslo Roa, Oslo Fylke, Norway matrimonials

Hi I am Imran, 24 years old. I was born and raised in Norway. I study a lot and want to be something that suits me. I am very handsome and very nice boy.

About Imh and His Life Partner

hmmmmm I dont know what should I write more about me. I just love to make everyone happy thats my life..

Imh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Imh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Latest Film Songs, Rap Reads History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance Sports Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Imh's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionhmmm
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Imh's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Imh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Imh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryNorway Grewup inNorway Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Imh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Imh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged19 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryNorway DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online