Idontknow Shaadi Proposal

idontknow picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Square One Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

blend of western and eastern values . it be nice if you know both cultures.

About Idontknow and His Life Partner

i was raised in Islamabad. Have lived in different countries. But now permanent citizen of canada.i am down to earth, sincere and hard working.

Idontknow's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Idontknow's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Idontknow's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiontechnician
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Idontknow's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Idontknow's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Idontknow's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Idontknow's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Idontknow and His Family

father retired from government in pakistan. Parent reside in Islamabad.
I have been previously married and have one daughter not living with me.

Idontknow Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada