Ibmpak Shaadi Proposal

ibmpak picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 56 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Sheradi As Sib, Mintaqat Masqat, Oman matrimonials

I'm Living In Oman Since 2001 and Working in a Hyper Market (Carrefour).

About Ibmpak and His Life Partner

I like Honest and polite Tridatnal and Qualified from Punjab or Karachi.

Ibmpak's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ibmpak's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies I don't like movies, Documentary Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ibmpak's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionMerchandiser/Salesman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Ibmpak's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married1

Ibmpak's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastAraien 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Ibmpak's Cultural Background

Birth CountryOman Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu

Ibmpak's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ibmpak and His Family

My Family is lived in Dubai a long time now since 1983 we are living in Karachi.

Ibmpak Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged33 to 37 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online