Honeybunny Shaadi Proposal

honeybunny picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Makka Town Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am M Hanif Hassan. I am 36 years old. I am part of Pakistan Air Force since 26 Jan 2001.

About Honeybunny and His Life Partner

My circumstances allow me to get 2nd marriage, because my wife is a school teacher at a village, therefore she cannot live with me. I am serving at PAF Base Chaklala Rawalpindi. I cannot live alone and need a company. And also it''s Sunna of Holy Prophet (PBUH).

Honeybunny's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Honeybunny's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Cricket, Hockey, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Honeybunny's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAir Force Employees
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Honeybunny's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Honeybunny's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastSIAL JUTT 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Honeybunny's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Honeybunny's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Honeybunny and His Family

My parents have been died even before my service. Elder brothers and sisters are married and living with their families. I am youngest of all. So I am totally independent.

Honeybunny Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan