Home102 Shaadi Proposal

home102 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Work Visa

Immigration Road Ash Shariqah, Ash Shariqah, UAE matrimonials

Loyal, Loving and caring person looking for the same traits in my Bride

About Home102 and His Life Partner

well...my name is Asim...residing in UAE with good job...I was married before with 2 kids..but my wife insisted to go back to Pakistan while I stressed on staying in UAE...finally she took the kids and went back to Pakistan at her Parents home and filed a case for Khula...I tried to convince all of them but they refused...So I am single again..I have been a good mentor and good provider to my family with all the necessities...but there was something else in my fate...Now looking for an understanding Bride for me who will grow old with me with love & respect...

Home102's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Home102's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History Movies Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Home102's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Home102's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters5 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married5 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5+

Home102's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Home102's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Home102's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Home102 and His Family

Supportive, Loving and Caring family...

Home102 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online