Gurpreet Shaadi Proposal

gurpreet picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Hoshiarpur Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India matrimonials

HI, iam gurpreet saini from hoshiarpur, working in DCM ropar as asst engg.

About Gurpreet and His Life Partner

HI, iam gurpreet saini from hoshiarpur, working in DCM ropar as asst engg.

Gurpreet's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gurpreet's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking Music House Music, Jazz Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance Sports Basketball Cuisine Fast Food, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Gurpreet's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAsst . Engg
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Gurpreet's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Gurpreet's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Saini ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Gurpreet's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi

Gurpreet's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Gurpreet and His Family

just we want to add a daughter in our family not daughter in law

Gurpreet Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 25 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India