Gmsajid Shaadi Proposal

gmsajid picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Secret

Namal 80 Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a simple man , honest,loyal and GOD fearing . i am not a bagger so dont treat me like bagger

About Gmsajid and His Life Partner

I am looking for honest and frindly women who can be my wife and best friend but she must be educated . intrested can contact me at 0342-5277786, 0321-2710943

Gmsajid's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Gmsajid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Pets Hobbies Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Pop, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Gmsajid's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionmilitary
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Gmsajid's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Gmsajid's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castmalik/awan 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueSeraiki Family ValuesModerate

Gmsajid's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu

Gmsajid's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Gmsajid and His Family

I am having very simple and loving family they are all honest

Gmsajid Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 100 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan