Fareehakhan Shaadi Proposal

fareehakhan picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 41 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Peshawar Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

my age is 26 years old and I am living Pakistan Peshawar city basically I am a banker and have more experience in different ngos sectors. I need well educated a

About Fareehakhan and Her Life Partner

my age is 26 years old have good and well educated, done M.SC and L.L.B, along with HR Diploma and project management diploma, along with M.I.T, I am living Pakistan Peshawar city ,I need well educated and handsome life partner, who's belong to well educated and civilized family, and living Peshawar and honest and sincere life partner, and have good job or business.

Fareehakhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Fareehakhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Western Sports Badminton, Card Games Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Fareehakhan's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbanking+ NGO
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Fareehakhan's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Fareehakhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Castmuslim awan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesModerate

Fareehakhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu

Fareehakhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Fareehakhan and Her Family

I have small and short family we are one brother and 3 sisters one sis married and one are engaged my mother is house wife.

Fareehakhan Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 35 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan