Engrwaseem Shaadi Proposal

engrwaseem picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Work Visa

Abha Dalqan, Mintaqat Al Bahah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Religious minded person Pray 5 time daily Thank to Allah living in Saudi Arabia and working here as electronics Engineer Nationality: Pakistani

Engrwaseem's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Engrwaseem's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps Music Dont Like Music Reads Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Engrwaseem's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Engrwaseem's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Engrwaseem's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastMughal 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Engrwaseem's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Tagalog, Urdu

Engrwaseem's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Engrwaseem Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia