Enggfahad99 Shaadi Proposal

enggfahad99 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

I am Eng. Fahad from Saudi Arabia. I belongs to Karachi, Pakistan I am Mechanial Engineer and working in KSA.. Love simple peoples bcz i am simple :)-

About Enggfahad99 and His Life Partner

I am Loving, Caring, Selfmade person and i like to help others, music and long driving depends on mood and enjoying life under certain limits.. I am Looking for a loving, caring, sincere and Religious partner with whom i can share my whole life, problems and happiness.

Enggfahad99's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Enggfahad99's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Enggfahad99's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionMechanical Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Enggfahad99's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Enggfahad99's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSYED (Urdu Speaking) 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Enggfahad99's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Enggfahad99's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Enggfahad99 and His Family

Urdu Speaking, Loving, Caring and Moderate

Enggfahad99 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan