Dr_dinga Shaadi Proposal

dr_dinga picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 51 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Unknown Strett Chere, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

Looking for a highly educated, working lady. Should be slim (Sorry for healthy ones!) Not interested in dowry.

About Dr_dinga and His Life Partner

I am a believer of equality of both genders. Both should be treated equally in all matters.

Looking for a highly educated, working lady. Should be slim (Sorry for healthy ones!)

Religiously moderate.

Not interested in dowry.

Should be from or close to Islamabad/Rawalpindi

Dr_dinga's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Dr_dinga's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Poetry, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Dr_dinga's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionEngg
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Dr_dinga's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Dr_dinga's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Dr_dinga's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Dr_dinga's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Dr_dinga and His Family

Should be from or close to Islamabad/Rawalpindi

Dr_dinga Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan