Dlrr Shaadi Proposal

dlrr picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Greater Noida Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

Dinesh rathore 09082, ats green paradoxical sector Chi4 greater noida

About Dlrr and His Life Partner

To know about more me
type my full name on Google imate I am on second number click on this and you get full information.
If some confusion then type my number on Google you get apparently eightysix thousand results about me

Dlrr's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Dlrr's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Poetry, Romance, Self-help Movies Comedy, Romance Sports Golf, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Dlrr's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionReal Eatate
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Dlrr's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Dlrr's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu ResidenceChildren Sub Castrathore 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Dlrr's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi

Dlrr's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Dlrr and His Family

Unfortunately my wife will die on this 1st April during the gallbladder stone operation in delhi hospital.
Now I live with my both innocent baby girls' in ats green paradiso on rent . I have my own flat also in greater noida but I will pay here totally 55000 per months.
I want a detract mother and a sweet and beautiful girl for me

Dlrr Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India