Debora Shaadi Proposal

debora picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Behramabad Hayatabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi my name is Debora.I am a loving caring person.....I want a loving caring life partner who will respect me and my family

About Debora and Her Life Partner

I enjoy my life.I have always a positive aspect towards my life.

Debora's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Debora's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance Sports Badminton, Carrom Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Debora's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionTeaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Debora's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Debora's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Debora's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Debora's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Debora and Her Family

I love my family...My family means alot to me...I love each and every member of my family from a young to elders.

Debora Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged34 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionChristian
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan