Damanisiraj Shaadi Proposal

damanisiraj picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 52 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Ethihad Road Barr Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials

Resident in UAE - Dubai looking for an Ismaili partner who understands family value and can share my joys, I can manage my pains on my own.

About Damanisiraj and His Life Partner

2 daughters studying back in India.
Divorcee. Jovial, Liberal minded. Decent earnings. JK regular when job and time allows. like travelling and vacations.

Damanisiraj's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Damanisiraj's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Damanisiraj's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionproperty
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Damanisiraj's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Damanisiraj's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia Imami Ismaili ResidenceAlone Sub CastIsmaili 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Damanisiraj's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi

Damanisiraj's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Damanisiraj and His Family

Family is liberel. Parents back in India. JK regulars. sisters well settled in Dubai and Singapore.

Damanisiraj Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online