Cupid_000 Shaadi Proposal

cupid_000 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

F6 Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

i love nice friends and im looking for a nice, educated and loving girl to be my partner of life in.

About Cupid_000 and His Life Partner

im in search of nice loving friends. i love educated, cultured and honest people. i believe in God. im looking for long term relationship, means shaadi. hope i will get my partner inshallah soon. i love truth always.

Cupid_000's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Cupid_000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Badminton, Chess, Football / Soccer Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Cupid_000's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTechnical
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Cupid_000's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Cupid_000's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Cupid_000's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Cupid_000's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Cupid_000 and His Family

my family is educated and moderate

Cupid_000 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan