Crownangelm Shaadi Proposal

crownangelm picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Ajvair Road London, London City, UK matrimonials

Please read it carefully. I work for United Nations Organization and right now performing the duties of Deputy Commissioner of one of the cities in Georgia (Eur

About Crownangelm and His Life Partner

Although I find this way of finding a life partner quite an unorthodox and dicey. But the reason I am creating this profile is that I want to select my future life partner by myself and of my own choice. As I consider it as the most important decision of one's life and it should to be taken by the person him/herself. Moreover, there are hardly any South Asians family living in Georgia. In my thinking, a true relationship is based upon the LOVE, AFFECTION AND ATTRACTION and surely not upon the looks or status, including to know me is irkmise at g mail, the Daddy's pocket. So I strongly believes that if a couple wants to spend a happy and successful married life, they have to be the best friends ever. They should be able to share everything together. So basically

Crownangelm's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Crownangelm's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Biographies, Comics, History Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Crownangelm's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionUnited Nations Organisati
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Crownangelm's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Crownangelm's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastSyed 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Crownangelm's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Crownangelm's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Crownangelm and His Family

I am looking for a best friend to be my wife. The girl with whom I can share my complete life. It doesn't matter to me that what is her background or what she has been through or what is her family status. What matters to me is that how a couple should get along and how sincere, close and honest they are in their relationship. Moreover, there are few marriage proposals for me from my family and friends side but I dont consider them suitable for myself, because I am a very humble, self made and practical man. I like people who are humble, honest and down to earth. Where as, these days few people tends to mix business with a relationship and Lie a lot. I am unable to understand that how one can Lie about I am paces.oak with g mail such a sensitive think as Shaadi. Moreover, I hate liers. I consider that lieing is the milestone of all the desasters of the world. So my humble request would be that whenever we will talk it should be based upon the truth and honesty.I strongly believes that if there is love, affection and honesty in the relationship based upon the trust, than that couple can handle any challenge of the life maturely with dignity and unity. As the life is the name of new challenges and situations.

Crownangelm Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online