Cosmic Shaadi Proposal

cosmic picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

21st Street Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA matrimonials

Live my life in my own terms...fulfills my passions; VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF my LIFE...

About Cosmic and His Life Partner

my interest jumps from science to computers, sports to movies, food to travel, always try to keep my promise everywhere.. hey to be proud of i like giving surprises. u never know could be anythign anytime.. always like happy endings.. i love to make frinds got thousands of them.. like to take a break often. work or life. do somethign different .i like adjustments but not sacrifices. i wont mind if at some point have to sacrifise. dotn complain much.. like adventure sports,already done-- sky diving, skiing, hiking, surfing, bungee jumping, scuba diving.. and try to learn all kind of crazy stuff.. not good in them all but know how to play with it..yo i got good sense of humour. not very social but dont mind going sometime..depends.(w hen i started writing about me i dint knew what to write but no cant stop writing it. i like my tareef got lot of stuff mast full on package)

Cosmic's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Cosmic's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Dancing, Fishing, Photography Music Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Cosmic's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiongraphic designer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Cosmic's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Cosmic's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Cosmic's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi

Cosmic's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Cosmic and His Family

i live here by myself, my folks are in india they dont like it here, they come once a year to check on me.. anyways, got a younger brother stills tudying, got two sisters one of them got married, got lot of cousins all over.

Cosmic Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA