Caesar30 Shaadi Proposal

caesar30 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Pefki Athinai, Nomos Attikis, Greece matrimonials

i m kaisar and i m 30 years old.u can contact me if u want any other information about me.

About Caesar30 and His Life Partner

i looking 4 some1 caring,honest and understanding to spend my life with.looks is not the most important thing.the location does n matter either coz i m planning to move out of greece.i will only check profiles with pics.if u don t want 2 upload on the website,

Caesar30's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Caesar30's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Bird Watching Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction Sports Basketball, Card Games, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Caesar30's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionsales
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Caesar30's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Caesar30's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Caesar30's Cultural Background

Birth CountryGreece Grewup inGreece Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other

Caesar30's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianYes

About Caesar30 and His Family

i ll tell u later

Caesar30 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online