Bubay Shaadi Proposal

bubay picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Sahibabad Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

Hi want to have a true friend in my life should be sincere and able to understand my feelings properly.

About Bubay and His Life Partner

My self working The Times Of India more than Nine years now as Dy Manager,Delhi

Bubay's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Bubay's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Photography Music House Music Reads Comics Movies Horror Sports Cricket Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Bubay's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionEngineering
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Bubay's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Bubay's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Bengali ResidenceParents Sub CastKyastha 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesModerate

Bubay's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, English, Hindi

Bubay's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Bubay and His Family

I have very small family only myself & my father

Bubay Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India