Brill Shaadi Proposal

brill picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Work Visa

Guilano Napoli, Campania, Italy matrimonials

i m living in italy.... i m doing my own income is 20000 euro anually

About Brill and His Life Partner

hi my name is nasir hussain i want silm, smart and simple girl for marriage............ .................... ............

Brill's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Brill's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Camatic Reads History Movies I don't like movies Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Brill's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbusniss
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Brill's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Brill's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castjutt sidhu 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Brill's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Brill's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Brill and His Family

my family is very traditonal. all my bro & sis are married

Brill Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online