Bilal_ahmad Shaadi Proposal

bilal_ahmad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 30 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Kamar Mushnai Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi Every one I am Muhamad Bilal Ahmad Me from Pakistan I am 24 year old

About Bilal_ahmad and His Life Partner

i need a serious life partner
She have Honest
Caring Loving etc

Bilal_ahmad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Bilal_ahmad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies Hobbies Film Making, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Self-help Movies Comedy, Romance Sports Badminton, Cricket, Shooting, Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Bilal_ahmad's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionHSE
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Bilal_ahmad's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Bilal_ahmad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastKhan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueSeraiki Family ValuesModerate

Bilal_ahmad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryCanada Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu

Bilal_ahmad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Bilal_ahmad and His Family

I have a 3 brother
And 3 sister
one brother Marriede
My mom House wife
my father Ill

Bilal_ahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan