Beely Shaadi Proposal

beely picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

CKW Gumti, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

About me: Assallamualikum all , hi my name is NABEEL

About Beely and His Life Partner

AAbout me: Assallamualikum all , hi my name is NABEEL, i am graduated . Now I AM IN PAK STEEL MILL AS ACCOUNTANT. I realize life Is like WATER IN THE RIVER although the stones obstruct the way of water, but water still find own way itself. for me LOVE is wonderful thing because of love can make us happy and also sad. Depends on how we appreciate the love itself. for that I will give all my true love and all my life for the WOMEN who can RESPECT with the love and without broke the belief

Beely's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Beely's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Acting, Singing Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian Reads Poetry, Romance Movies Drama, Horror, Romance Sports Tennis Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Beely's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionACCOUNT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Beely's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Beely's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Beely's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesUrdu

Beely's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Beely and His Family

Before that let me to introduce my self I have 3 elder BROTHER and 1 young SISTER.. i come from a simple family but I am happy with my simple life because base on my character I am a simple BOY, speaking in friendly, loyal to the couples, lovely , romantic in love , be honest, can be trusted, patient, not materialist BOY and Allhamdulillah i am still Virgin

Beely Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan