Bathroomsinger Shaadi Proposal

bathroomsinger picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Baldia Town Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

I am very humble and caring person believe in women''''s freedom and consent. I am very broad minded have done masters degree in Englis

About Bathroomsinger and His Life Partner

I do my own business and also do politics in a political party name PTI.
I believe in total freedom of living this only life.
I dont believe in boundries for both husband and wife.i beleive the equality of all humen being.

Bathroomsinger's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Bathroomsinger's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Film Making, Fishing, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader, Fantasy, History, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance, Western Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Scuba Diving, Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Bathroomsinger's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionPolitics
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Bathroomsinger's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married4

Bathroomsinger's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castafridi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Bathroomsinger's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, French, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu

Bathroomsinger's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo

About Bathroomsinger and His Family

I belong to Afridi family, brought up in DHA lahore. My family is in FATA and i live in karachi for last 12 years and seteled over here.

Bathroomsinger Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAbove average SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan