Baljeetsinghchaudhary Shaadi Proposal

baljeetsinghchaudhary picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Mathura Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

Seeking a challenging Career in corporate world as a business professional and willing to do hard working any organization to grow up.

About Baljeetsinghchaudhary and His Life Partner

I am a single person and I am a professional person.I have diploma in HOTEL MANAGEMENT.

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Motor Sport / Racing Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionjob
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Jat ResidenceParents Sub Castnauhvar 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi

Baljeetsinghchaudhary's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan

About Baljeetsinghchaudhary and His Family

my family status is upper class family.

Baljeetsinghchaudhary Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged19 to 22 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India