Azra00 Shaadi Proposal

azra00 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 45 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Attock Lab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Iam looking for a honest and kind heart man, who can give me respect and care. I belongs to apoor family and also looking for a poor and honest man. please hone

About Azra00 and Her Life Partner

I belongs to a poor family and also looking for a poor and honest man, who can give me recpect and care. he should be kind heart. I belongs to Attock, if he can adjust with a simple and poor girl then contect.Iam orphen. Iam doing teaching in school.My life is full of troubles and now my mother wants to see me happy after my shadi. so please only honest and serious people who can feel my respect can contect me. ...thank u soooo much

Azra00's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShoulder Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Azra00's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhangra Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Azra00's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionTeachimg
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Azra00's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Azra00's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastAwan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Azra00's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Azra00's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Azra00 and Her Family

I have one brother and one sister both are married. Iam living with my mother, she is heart patient . she is very upset for my shadi. My life is very painful. Now my mother is very upset that is why,I thought about my shadi. Please honest man can contect becoz Iam very simple and poor girl ,and can not afford cheating.

Azra00 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged32 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan